Success!! Imperial is once more a Fairtrade University.

Fairtrade Fortnight 2012

ICU Fairtrade Society wll be hosting a number of exciting events over Fairtrade Fortnight where we’ll be asking you to ‘Take A Step‘.

 

Prizes

Cooking competition: £30 ethical Supermarket Voucher, 2 Fairtrade Cookbooks.
Flyer Prize Draw: TBD
Wine & Cheese: Raffle: TBD, Quiz: TBD

Details

When: 27th February 2012 – 11th March 2012

Prize Draw

Don’t forget that for every ICU Fairtrade event that you attend over Fairtrade Fortnight you get one entry into the prize draw. All you need to do is pick up one of our leaflets and get a member of the committee to sign the reverse for your chance to win!
 

Events

Ben & Jerry’s

When: Thursday 1st March 2012
Time:
Session 1: 18:00 – 19:30
Session 2: 20:00 – 21:30
Where: Union Activity Space 1

Body Shop Beauty Night

When: Monday 5th March 2012
Time: 18:00 – 20:00
Where: Chemistry Common Room

Cooking Competition

Deadline: Saturday 3rd March 2012

Debate

When: Wednesday 29th February 2012
Time: 12:30 – 14:00
Where: Blackett LT1

Pub Quiz

Date: Tuesday 28th February 2012
Time: 8pm – 10pm
Where: Union Bar (FiveSixEight)

Speakers and Discussion

When: Tuesday 6th March 2012
Time: 13:00 – 14:00
Where: EEE 508

Stalls

Date: Monday 27th February 2012
Time: 11:30 – 13:30
Where: SAF Foyer

Date: Wednesday 29th February 2012
Time: 11:30 – 13:30
Where: JCR

Date: Wednesday 7th March 2012
Time: 11:30 – 13:30
Where: Sherfield Foyer

Date: Friday 9th March 2012
Time: 11:30 – 13:30
Where: Sherfield Foyer

Tea & Coffee Tasting

When: Friday 2nd March 2012
Time: 17:00 – 18:00
Where: SAF Foyer

Timetable

Comments are closed.